LIVE SESSIONS AND CLASSES SCHEDULE

ⓘ To attend the live sessions please log in to Portal

CLASS NAME

DATE

TIME

1

Mohammad Faisal (for CAT Students)

Every Saturday

11:30 PM (PKT) 02:30 PM (EST)

2

Dr Yasir (e-Math for CAT students)

Every Thursday

07:30 PM (PKT) 10:30 AM (EST)

3

Rana Muhammad Awais (Industrial Automation Specialization - For Gold Package Students Only)

Every Saturday

10:30 PM (PKT) 01:30 AM (EST)

4

Yousuf Riaz (Advancement Tracks Information)

Every Tuesday & Friday

06:00 PM (PKT) 09:00 AM (EST)

5

Yousuf Riaz (Business Use Case of Advancement Tracks)

Every Tuesday & Friday

07:00 PM (PKT) 10:00 AM (EST)

6

Kazim Shaikh (RHEL Urdu)

23 Apr, 14 & 28 May

11:00 AM (PKT) 02:00 AM (EST)

7

Kazim Shaikh (RHEL English)

24 Apr, 15 & 29 May

11:00 AM (PKT) 02:00 AM (EST)

8

Ibrahim Farooqui (IELTS)

Every Sat & Sun

09:00 PM (PKT) 01:00 PM (EST)

9

Ibrahim Farooqui (IELTS)

Every Wed, Thu & Fri

10:00 PM (PKT) 12:00 PM(EST)

10

Usman Abdul Khaliq (IELTS)

Every Mon - Fri

09:00 PM (PKT) 12:00 PM (EST)

11

Ahmed Rashaad (Advancement Tracks Information in Arabic)

15-19 May, 25-29 May

01:00 AM (PKT) 04:00 PM (EST)

12

Rizwan Afridi (Advancement Tracks Information in Arabic)

10-14 May, 20 - 24 May, & 30-31 May

08:00 PM (PKT) 11:00 AM (EST)

For schedule of live classes of Al Nafi Online Academy and Al Nafi Islamic Academy please visit their pages.