Our team is available round the clock for your assistance and services round in multiple languages. Feel free to contact any of our member as per your preferred language.

Agent's image

Rizwan Ullah

English, Urdu, Arabic, Pashto
+92 3332115092
rizwan@alnafi.com

Agent's image

Hamza Jamal Haider

Urdu, Hindi, English, Spanish, Arabic, French, Portuguese, Indonesian, Italian, Russian, Turkish, Bengali, Japanese Mandarin
+92 3085144419
hamza@alnafi.com


Agent's image

Syed Haider Raza Zaidi

English, Urdu, Punjabi
+92 3340399862
haider.raza@alnafi.com

Agent's image

Amir Bhatti

Urdu, Hindi, English, Spanish, Arabic, French, Portuguese, Indonesian, Italian, Russian, Turkish, Bengali, Japanese, Mandarin, Tagalog
+63 9664527194
amir.bhatti@alnafi.com

Agent's image

Abdul Basit

English, Urdu, Punjabi
+92 3366380010
abdul.basit@alnafi.com

Agent's image

Ahmed Rashaad

English, Arabic
+20 1016192128
ahmed@alnafi.com

Agent's image

Hafiz Mohsin Ali

English, Urdu, Punjabi, Arabic
+92 3020072708
hafiz.mohsin@alnafi.com